• INSURANCE, TAXES, NOTARY &

    AUTO INSURANCE

  • MOTORCYCLE INSURANCE

    WATERCRAFT INSURANCE

  • COMMERCIAL INSURANCE

    CREDIT REPAIR

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Nancy Lopez   (626) 397-9797   nlopez@4planet.com
Lluvia Salazar   (626) 396-0500   leads@4planet.com
Rania Abougharbia   (626) 396-0500   rania@4planet.com
Customer Service   (626) 397-9797   mmorrise@4planet.com
Sales   (877) 557-5263 TOLL FREE   samer@4planet.com
Hiring   (626) 397-9788   hiring@4planet.com
Carlos Pena   (323) 771-5000   cpena@4planet.com
Ana Rodriguez   (626) 396-0500   rania@4planet.com
Dalia Abougharbia   (626) 397-9788   dalia@4planet.com
Julio Crespo   (626) 397- 9788   jcrespo@4planet.com
Samer Baligh   (626) 397-9788   samer@4planet.com
|

Locations

PLANET INSURANCE - MAIN
PO BOX 70130
PASADENA, CA 91117-7130
Phone: 1-877-608-PLANET
Toll-Free: 1-877-608-7526
Fax: (626) 397-9799
Email   Directions


PLANET INSURANCE